Kindle books #2

This is a series I’m starting if the books I have on my kindle to read. I have decided to post about 10 at a time and so there will probably be many if these to come. I have so many ebooks on there it’s silly. However I also feel like this will help me to narrow down what I want to keep or unhaul as well.

Without further delay, let’s get started.

1. Legendary by Stephanie Garber

Check out this book on Goodreads: Legendary http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36329818-legendary

2. Nevermoor: Trials of Morrigan Crow by Jessica Townsend

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Trials of Morrigan Crow http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34219873-the-trials-of-morrigan-crow

3. Beneath a Scarlet Sky by Mark Sullivan

Check out this book on Goodreads: Beneath a Scarlet Sky http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32487617-beneath-a-scarlet-sky

4. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

Check out this book on Goodreads: Three Dark Crowns http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28374007-three-dark-crowns

5. Gemina by Amie Kaufman

Check out this book on Goodreads: Gemina http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29236299-gemina

6. The Empress by S.J Kincaid

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Empress http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33652251-the-empress

7. The Supervillain and Me by Danielle Banas

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Supervillain and Me http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35795943-the-supervillain-and-me

8. I’ll be there for you by Kelsey Miller

Check out this book on Goodreads: I’ll Be There for You: The One about Friends http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39703569-i-ll-be-there-for-you

9. Difficult Women by Roxane Gay

Check out this book on Goodreads: Difficult Women http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28818921-difficult-women

10. The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Tara Jenkins Reid

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/32620332-the-seven-husbands-of-evelyn-hugo

Have you read any of these? Let me know!!

3 thoughts on “Kindle books #2

  1. I tried reading Illuminae on my kindle and it was a total disaster… I definitely prefer the physical book for that series. I LOVED Evelyn Hugo and I can highly recommend that one! A lot of the other titles are hanging out on my kindle as well. xD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s