4t of July book tag

I seen this on a booktube channel which I will include.

Here we go:

1. Getting patriotic: Name/show three books you have already read, One red, one white, and one blue.

2. A book with your favorite “rag-tag” band of revolutionaries

3. A book that takes place in one of the Original 13 colonies.

4. A book that takes place in England.

5. Time for fireworks: what book ends with a bang.

6. Name/show three books you would like to read. One red, one white, one blue

~~~

Check out this book on Goodreads: Talon http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17331828-talon
.

Check out this book on Goodreads: Otherworld http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/28238589-otherworld

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: Before the Devil Breaks You http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25985241-before-the-devil-breaks-you

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22733729-the-long-way-to-a-small-angry-planet

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Diviners http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7728889-the-diviners

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: Inferno http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17342753-inferno

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Women’s War http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40588294-the-women-s-war

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: Wicked Saints http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36118682-wicked-saints

.

Check out this book on Goodreads: The Fever King http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/40778250-the-fever-king.

Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s